AI for KM context, linkage and knowledge graphs

To get the most out of Knowledge Management within an organization, it’s important to make knowledge sharing and linkages (with the help of knowledge graphs) part of your KM Systems. For example, linking KM with business identifiers (like customer IDs, product and part IDs, equipment IDs, business groups, employees, contracts, project IDs, etc.) and topics, subjects and purpose/usage. Fortunately, new Artificial Intelligence algorithms are here to help! Find out how they give knowledge context in order to be useful.

Join our webinar as we explore how to make sure all content serves a purpose.

DATE & TIME
November 5, 2020
11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

More in our webinar series

Here’s a lineup of our exciting and educational Knowledge Management (KM) webinars that you don’t want to miss. Register today!

Paul Nelson, Innovation Lead | December 8, 2020 @ 11:00am ET

Justifying, measuring, and prioritizing KM

Take a deep dive into metrics that can help drive your Employee Value Proposition, as well as the impact of KM on employee productivity and sales.

Paul Nelson, Innovation Lead | January 13, 2021 @ 11:00am ET

Creating a knowledge sharing culture

How to overcome enterprise Knowledge Management challenges and leverage the right technology to make knowledge sharing easier.

Paul Nelson, Innovation Lead | On-demand

Creating and managing knowledge content

Explore the best way to handle creating and managing content and how AI and Natural Language Processing (NLP) can help automate this process.

Webinar speaker

Paul Nelson​

Innovation Lead – Content Analytics, Applied Intelligence​​​​

View All
Connect with us
Send us your questions or comments Send us your questions or comments