Skip to main content Skip to footer

CES 2023: Lead at the speed of life

Highlights from CES 2023

Our dynamic venue: The Accenture Innovation Hub

Premiere Accenture session replays

Accenture on the CES Main Stage

Accenture Roundtables

Guest speakers

Ade Ajayi

Head of Global Sales, B2B, Reality Labs – Meta

Bob Bejan

CVP Global Events and Studios – Microsoft

Maureen Bock

Chief Innovation Officer – Oregon DOT

Daryl Butler

VP of Marketing, Devices and Services – Google

Denise Collela

VP, Digital Strategy Group – Adobe

Chris Crayner

Executive Vice President, Chief Digital & Technology Officer – Universal Parks & Resorts

Erik Day

Senior Vice President, Global Small Business – Dell

Dave Dugan

VP of Global Agency and Consulting Firm partnerships – Meta

Kirti Gupta

Chief Economist – Qualcomm

Brittan Heller

Senior Fellow, Democracy and Technology – Atlantic Council

Rob Holmes

VP of Programming – Roku

Claus T. Jenson

Chief Innovation Officer – Teladoc Health

Smita Khare

SVP Global Engineering – Johnson Controls

Jay Joseph

Vice President, CASE & Energy – American Honda Motor Co.

Sebastian Lasek

Head of Vehicle & Systems, MaaS & TaaS Autonomous Driving – Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft

Kevin Lopes

Vice President, Sports Business Development & Innovation – ESPN

Hrish Lotlikar

Co-founder & CEO – Superworld

Nadia El Mallakh

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Clean Transportation – Xcel Energy

Frank Menchaca

Sustainable Mobility Solutions President – SAE International

Kelly Monahan

Director of Future of Work – Meta

Mark Mozena

VP of Government Affairs – Planet Labs

Gautam Narang

CEO and Co-founder – Gatik

Joan O’Hara

Senior Director of Public Policy – XR Association

Frank Palase

Vice President Industry Solutions – Salesforce

Parut Penpayap

Project Director, MQDC Metaverse – MQDC

Alan Porter

VP, Electronics and Semiconductor – Siemens

Sanjay Ravi

General Manager – Automotive, Mobility & Transportation Industry – Microsoft

David Rhew

CMO – Microsoft

Mollie Marcoux Samaan

Commissioner – Ladies Professional Golf Association (LPGA)

W. Celeste Stragand

Head of Smart City Engagements – Ford Motor Company

Greg Stuart

Chief Executive Director – Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization

Deepu Talla

VP & GM Embedded & Edge Computing – Nvidia

Bhak Tanta-Nanta

CEO – Group Deputy; CEO – T&B Media Global; and T&B World Artists – MQDC

Jon Vlassopulos

Co-Founder and CEO – Napster