Skip to main content Skip to footer


Our leaders

Julie Sweet

Chair & CEO

Muqsit Ashraf

Lead – Strategy

Jack Azagury

Group Chief Executive – Strategy & Consulting

Arjun Bedi

Lead – Diamond Client Leadership Council

Fabio Benasso

Advisor to the Chair & CEO

Andrea Brueckner

Lead – Corporate Functions Reinvention

Peter Burns

Market Unit Lead – Australia & New Zealand

Richard Clark

Chief Transformation Officer, Business Enablement

Arundhati Chakraborty

Global Lead – Delivery and Transformation, Operations

John Crosthwait

Market Unit Lead – US West

James Crowley

Global Products Industry Practices Chair

Paolo Dal Cin

Global Lead – Accenture Security

Paul Daugherty

Chief Technology & Innovation Officer

Jason Dess

Lead – CFO & Enterprise Value

David Droga

Chief Executive Officer – Accenture Song

Simon Eaves

Lead – Strategy & Consulting, North America

Atsushi Egawa

Market Unit Lead – Japan

Rodolfo Eschenbach

Market Unit Lead – Latin America

Jimmy Etheredge

CEO – North America

Leonardo Framil

CEO – Growth Markets

Bhaskar Ghosh

Chief Strategy Officer

Olivier Girard

Market Unit Lead – Gallia

David Golding

Lead – Integrated Solutioning and Delivery

Laura Gurski

Lead – Office of the Chair & CEO

Takaaki Haraguchi

Client Account Lead – Growth Markets

Stuart Henderson

Market Unit Lead – US Northeast

Dyllis Hesse

Client Account Lead – North America

Kate Hogan

Market Unit Lead – US West

Shiv Iyer

Market Unit Lead – US Midwest

Stephanie Jamison

Global Resources Industry Practices Chair & Sustainability Services Lead

Jill Kramer

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Peter Lacy


Mauro Macchi

Market Unit Lead – ICEG

KC McClure

Chief Financial Officer

Emma McGuigan

Global Lead – Enterprise & Industry Technologies

Domingo Mirón

Market Unit Lead – Iberia

Kaushal Mody

Chief Assets and Solutions Officer

Karthik Narain

Group Chief Executive – Technology

Stuart Nicoll

Global Lead – Corporate Development

Ryan Oakes

Global Health & Public Service Industry Practices Chair

Jean-Marc Ollagnier


Kathleen O’Reilly

Global Communications, Media and Technology Industry Practices Chair

David Parker

Global Financial Services Industry Practices Chair

Christina Raab

Market Unit Lead – ASG

Marty Rodgers

Market Unit Lead – US South

Manish Sharma

Chief Executive Officer – North America

Ellyn Shook

Chief Leadership & Human Resources Officer

Christie Smith

Lead – Talent & Organization/Human Potential

Nigel Stacey

Global Lead – Industry X

Yusuf Tayob

Group Chief Executive – Operations

Kris Timmermans

Lead – Supply Chain & Operations

Joel Unruch

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Sanjeev Vohra

Lead – Accenture Artificial Intelligence

John Walsh

Chief Operating Officer

Mahesh V. Zurale

Global Lead – Advanced Technology Centers Global Network and Lead – Advanced Technology Centers, India