Skip to main content Skip to Footer

PERSPECTIVE


Impact Assessment




Beyond Brexit: Navigating the change

Regardless of the current rash of political and economic uncertainty, there is a clear benefit to be had from concentrating on the fundamentals—a focus on customers, digital transformation, being more sustainable, improvements in productivity and so on. This "keep calm" approach will mitigate the risks of the current turbulence. Some adjustments may be required, but the basic message is to stick with the strategy and stay the course; you can read the full point of view here.


What does it mean for your business?

We have created an interactive "impact assessment" tool highlighting the potential implications of Brexit across corporate Britain. We have identified 12 potential "pain points" for companies, and mapped them to key industry sectors, to enable you to see a summary of things you should be considering and the relative impact of those.

Use the interactive tool below to discover actionable insights that will help your organisation ensure positive change as the UK navigates the post-Brexit landscape. Every button on the tool is clickable, including the "high" to "low" impact buttons, so you can look at whole industries, sub sectors of industries or across the whole of one "pain point." Beyond that there are the contact names of our experts in those areas for you to talk to directly.

* Content updated June 2017 following the General Election result



Financial Services

Products

Resources

CMT

Health + Public Sector

Very High
High
Medium
Low

            CONTACT US

            Strategy Lead

            Nick Taylor
            Accenture Strategy UKI Lead, Managing Director
            nick.j.s.taylor@accenture.com

            Brexit Strategy Lead

            Kevin Doran
            Brexit Strategy UKI Lead, Managing Director
            k.doran@accenture.com

            Media Enquiries

            Meryl Hanlon
            Media & Analyst Relations
            Meryl.hanlon@accenture.com

            Industry Specialists

            Tom Merry   Banking and Capital Markets
            Banking Business Strategy, Managing Director
            thomas.merry@accenture.com

            Stuart Abraham   Insurance
            Insurance Technology Strategy, Managing Director
            stuart.abraham@accenture.com

            Till Dudler   Consumer Goods & Services
            CG&S Business Strategy, Managing Director
            till.dudler@accenture.com

            Ekta Malhotra   Media & Entertainment
            M&E Management Consulting, Senior Manager
            ekta.malhorta@accenture.com

            Pervaise Khan   Life Sciences
            Life Sciences Business Strategy, Managing Director
            pervaise.khan@accenture.com

            Sinead Ni Mhuircheartaigh   Energy Upstream
            Energy Upstream Business Strategy, Managing Director
            s.ni.mhuircheartaigh@accenture.com

            Rich Kho   Energy Downstream
            Energy Downstream Business Strategy, Managing Director
            richard.kho@accenture.com

            Robert Riley   Utilities (Electric & Gas, Water)
            Utilities Business Strategy, Managing Director
            robert.riley@accenture.com

            Mark Gaylard   Communications
            Advanced Customer Strategy, Senior Manager
            mark.j.gaylard@accenture.com

            Jonathan Hunter   Retail
            Retail Business Strategy, Managing Director
            jonathan.c.hunter@accenture.com

            Thanos Malevitis   Telecom
            CMT Technology Strategy, Managing Director
            thanos.malevitis@accenture.com

            David Champeaux   Health
            H&PS Business Strategy, Managing Director
            david.champeaux@accenture.com

            Christopher Lane   Public Sector
            H&PS Consulting, Senior Manager
            christopher.lane@accenture.com