Our thanks to security researchers helping keep Accenture’s environment safe


The following list represents individuals or companies who have responsibly disclosed vulnerabilities to us from September – December 2019.

  • Mehdi Elyassa (@kalimer0x00) (www.claranet.fr/claranet-cybersecurity)
  • Kamil Vavra (@vavkamil)
  • Ronak Nahar (www.linkedin.com/in/naharronak)
  • Victor Curalea (@VictorCuralea)
  • Guhan Raja (@havocgwen)
  • Shivam Pandey (@shivam31200)
  • Susanta Roy (https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanta-roy/)
  • Sourav Newatia (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sourav-newatia-5b0848a8/)
  • Siddarth G (@Zacda) (https://bugcrowd.com/Zacda)
  • Aloïs THÉVENOT (@TechBrunchFR)
  • Sadik Shaikh (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadikshaikh)
  • Rihana Shaikh (https://www.linkedin.com/in/rihanashaikh)
  • Pankaj Kumar Thakur (@Nep_1337_1998)
  • Dominque van Dorsselaer
  • Ben Leonard-Lagarde
  • Ratnadip Gajbhiye (@mr.ch4rli3)
  • Akshansh Jaiswal (@akshanshjaiswl)
  • Jarosław Węgrzynowicz
  • Kaustubh Kale (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikaustubhk/)
  • SaiTeja Pinoju (@Iamtej007) (https://www.linkedin.com/in/saitejapinnoju/)
  • Suhas Sainathan (https://www.linkedin.com/in/suhas-sainathan/)
  • Muralikrishna Janga (https://www.linkedin.com/in/muralikrishna-janga-40a07b100/)
  • Silvestre Hernandez
  • Athul Jayaram (@athuljayaram)
  • Utkarsh Agrawal (https://www.linkedin.com/in/agrawalsmart7/)
  • MelarDev (@melardev)
  • Nishant Lungare (https://www.linkedin.com/in/nishant-lungare-28b841157)
  • Venkata Sateesh Netti (@str4n63r)
  • Ai Ho (@j3ssiejjj)
  • Muhammad Khizer Javed @KHIZER_JAVED47
  • Ayan Saha (@Evils_Paradise)
  • Bharat (https://www.linkedin.com/in/mr-noob-9812a6172)
  • Aishwarya Kendle (@aish_kendle) (https://www.linkedin.com/in/aish-09183317a)
  • Anurag Mewar (@5h4d0wr007)
  • Avishek Nayal (https://www.linkedin.com/in/avishek-nayal-093476189/)