Skip to main content Skip to Footer




南佩德(Pierre Nanterme)


David P. Rowland

Chief Financial Officer

Jo Deblaere

Chief Operating Officer

Omar Abbosh

Chief Strategy Officer

Gianfranco Casati

Group Chief Executive – Growth Markets

Paul Daugherty

Chief Technology & Innovation Officer

Bhaskar Ghosh

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Technology Services

Chad T. Jerdee

General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Mark A. Knickrehm

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Strategy

Dan T. London

Group Chief Executive – Health & Public Service

林睿嘉 (Richard Lumb)


Sander van 't Noordende

Group Chief Executive – Products

Jean-Marc Ollagnier

Group Chief Executive – Resources

赛儒博(Robert E. Sell)


Ellyn J. Shook

Chief Leadership & Human Resources Officer

Michael R. Sutcliff

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Digital

Julie Sweet

Chief Executive Officer – North America

Roxanne Taylor

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer*