Skip to main content Skip to Footer


Executive Leadership

David P. Rowland

Interim Chief Executive Officer

KC McClure

Chief Financial Officer

Jo Deblaere

Chief Operating Officer

Omar Abbosh

Group Chief Executive – Communications,
Media & Technology

Gianfranco Casati

Group Chief Executive – Growth Markets

Paul R. Daugherty

Chief Technology & Innovation Officer

Amy Fuller

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Bhaskar Ghosh

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Technology Services

Chad T. Jerdee

General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Mark A. Knickrehm

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Strategy

Dan T. London

Group Chief Executive – Health & Public Service

Richard Lumb

Group Chief  Executive – Financial Services

Laurence Morvan

Chief of Staff and Corporate Social Responsibility Officer

Sander van 't Noordende

Group Chief Executive – Products

Jean-Marc Ollagnier

Group Chief Executive – Resources

Debra A. Polishook

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Operations

Gene Reznik

Chief Strategy Officer

Ellyn J. Shook

Chief Leadership & Human Resources officer

Michael R. Sutcliff

Group Chief Executive – Accenture Digital

Julie Sweet

Chief Executive Officer – North America