Skip to main content Skip to Footer

EVENT


ABOUT THE BROADCAST

How do you reach your highest potential with a compelling career and a meaningful personal life?

Join us on September 27 for our Defining Success Forum with Joann S. Lublin, author of the new book, Earning It: Hard-Won Lessons from Trailblazing Women at the Top of the Business World. During the one-hour broadcast, Joann will share candid advice, hard-won lessons and practical inspiration for women at all stages of their career.

In addition to being a Pulitzer-prize winning journalist, Joann is a trailblazer in her own right. She was among the first female reporters at The Wall Street Journal and is currently the management news editor for The Wall Street Journal.

Register for the broadcast

EVENT INFORMATION

Defining Success Forum Live Broadcast
#EarningIt: Career insights from trailblazing business women

Joann S. Lublin, author of the new book, Earning It: Hard-Won Lessons from Trailblazing Women at the Top of the Business World, will chronicle the major milestones and dilemmas of the work world experienced by her and the 52 trailblazing executive women interviewed for her book.

Viewers will have an opportunity to ask questions and get answers live during the broadcast.

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11 am New York | 4 pm London | 8:30 pm Bangalore

DOWNLOAD CALENDAR EVENT

This forum is available to all Accenture people as well as external guests, so please feel free to share with anyone who may be interested. www.accenture.com/definingsuccess

Visit our virtual environment to sign up for the broadcast

Joann Lublin

Joann Lublin
Management News Editor, The Wall Street Journal
Author, Earning It: Hard-Won Lessons from Trailblazing Women at the Top of the Business World

SUGGESTED CONTENT