Executive Leadership

The following individuals comprise the executive leadership of Accenture.
Pierre Nanterme
Chairman & CEO
David P. Rowland
Chief Financial Officer
Jo Deblaere
Chief Operating Officer
Omar Abbosh*
Senior Managing Director—Growth & Strategy, Resources
Gianfranco Casati
Group Chief Executive—Growth Markets
Shawn Collinson*
Chief Strategy Officer
Paul Daugherty
Chief Technology Officer
Bhaskar Ghosh
Group Chief Executive—Accenture Technology Delivery
Mark A. Knickrehm
Group Chief Executive—Accenture Strategy
Adrian Lajtha
Chief Leadership Officer
Daniel T. London
Group Chief Executive—Health & Public Service
Richard Lumb
Group Chief Executive—Financial Services
Sander van 't Noordende
Group Chief Executive—Products
Jean-Marc Ollagnier
Group Chief Executive—Resources
Stephen J. Rohleder
Group Chief Executive—North America
Michael J. Salvino
Group Chief Executive–Accenture Operations
Robert E. Sell
Group Chief Executive—Communications, Media & Technology
Ellyn J. Shook
Chief Human Resources Officer
Michael R. Sutcliff
Group Chief Executive—Accenture Digital
Julie Spellman Sweet
General Counsel, Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Roxanne Taylor
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
*On December 22, 2014, Accenture announced that Shawn Collinson, chief strategy officer, will retire from the company. He will be succeeded by Omar Abbosh, who is currently senior managing director of Growth & Strategy for the company’s Resources operating group. These changes are effective March 1, 2015.
Get in touch +1 (312) 842-5012   +1 (877) 889-9009
Executive Leadership of Accenture 
Read about the individuals that comprise the executive leadership of Accenture.
Accenture's Executive Leadership, executive leadership
Yes  Yes 
  Yes  No 
By using this site you agree that we can place cookies on your device. See our privacy statement for details.